Live with Floriani

Join Walter Floriani & Friends to explore all of the new features of Floriani Total Control U and MDQ/TQ. Below is information on Walter Floriani's continued series of "Lessons from the Master"

NOTE: REGISTER EARLY! -- Seating is limited to 1000 per session.

Many of our previous webinars are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE!
Click here to preview previous webinars that are now available for viewing.

Here is a list of the current sessions scheduled. Simply click the link provided below each event to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Time Zones:
4:00pm Eastern Time Zone
3:00pm Central Time Zone
2:00pm Mountain Time Zone
1:00pm Pacific Time Zone

Upcoming Webinars
June's Free Quilting Project
In this webinar, Mark Garetz will take you through June's Free Quilting Project.
Date: 06/06/2017
Time: 4pm EST
Platform: MDQ2 / TQ
Click Here to Register
July's Free Project of the Month
In this webinar, Kathy Ferrel will take you through July's Free FTC-U Project of the Month.
Date: 07/11/2017
Time: 4pm EST
Platform: FTCU
Click Here to Register